wbc logo

Coachella Valley Women's Business Center

header woman only

Workshops

The Coachella Valley Women's Business Center provides a variety of workshops that help businesses start and grow.

 

Monday, Feb 26, 2018 5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$37.00
Read More

Saturday, Mar 03, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$15.00
Read More

Monday, Mar 05, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Thursday, Mar 08, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$15.00
Read More

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$37.00
Read More

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Thursday, Apr 05, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
Free
Read More

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$15.00
Read More

Workshop Locations:

No refunds will be issued for non-attendance at workshops.

CVWBC: 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert, CA 92211

Workforce Development Center: 44199 Monroe Street, Indio, CA 92201

Palm Desert Library: 73300 Fred Waring Drive, Palm Desert, CA 92260