wbc logo

Coachella Valley Women's Business Center

header woman only

Workshops

The Coachella Valley Women's Business Center provides a variety of workshops that help businesses start and grow.

 

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$15.00
Read More

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Saturday, Apr 01, 2017 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$120.00
Read More

Monday, Apr 03, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Tuesday, Apr 04, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Wednesday, Apr 05, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Thursday, Apr 06, 2017 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$15.00
Read More

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 4:30 PM – 7:30 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
CVWBC, 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Workshop Locations:

CVWBC: 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert, CA 92211

Workforce Development Center: 44199 Monroe Street, Indio, CA 92201

Palm Desert Library: 73300 Fred Waring Drive, Palm Desert, CA 92260