wbc logo

Coachella Valley Women's Business Center

header woman only

Workshops

The Coachella Valley Women's Business Center provides a variety of workshops that help businesses start and grow.

 

Monday, Sep 25, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$97.00
Read More

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$15.00
Read More

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$15.00
Read More

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
This event is online
$10.00
Read More

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$15.00
Read More

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
This event is online
$10.00
Read More

Thursday, Nov 02, 2017 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Coachella Valley Women's Business Center, Flora Road 77806, Palm Desert
$20.00
Read More

Workshop Locations:

No refunds will be issued for non-attendance at workshops.

CVWBC: 77806 Flora Road, Suite A, Palm Desert, CA 92211

Workforce Development Center: 44199 Monroe Street, Indio, CA 92201

Palm Desert Library: 73300 Fred Waring Drive, Palm Desert, CA 92260